What to write ?

What to write ?

I've been thinking of how to document my journey for the longest time while contributing, I danced around some ideas, but I had writer's block with a sprinkle of imposter syndrome and this invisible pressure to be perfect. But after a wonderful session with a well decorated open source advocate, I'm finally here. I have decided to do what I do best, journal my way into this. I'm cutting myself some slack because this is my first time doing this and because I know I can always delete this. I've decided to write about anything that has helped me and what I think would help others. In the end, being able to help in anyway is the all the motivation I need to be creative. I'm looking forward to cringing at this article sometime in the future because I know I'll be better. I promise to try my best to make this as fun and educative as I can. Does this need to be long? Because I think I'm done, Thank you for coming to my head talk. Very open to feedback, suggestions and tips.